PHOTO OF THE DAY!


Morning Guys! If Your in a Good Healthy condition, Thank God!
Today’s Photo of the Day is one that makes me smile, the beauty of the sunset…..and the distinctive shape of a silhouette……Sunset Silhouettes.

Enjoy!

Do feel free to Comment

To view the Previous Photo of the Day, click Here

sunset, Lagoon, @waleadenuga, ThirdMainlandBridge, Wale Adenuga Photography

sunset, Lagoon, @waleadenuga, ThirdMainlandBridge, Wale Adenuga Photography

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

18 thoughts on “PHOTO OF THE DAY!

  1. Ok. I promise. This is the last one…. THIS brought tears to my eyes. Like I’m not even playing. My eyes pooled up and I got all choky… Nothing is as amazing as a photographer capturing scenes like this. Taking the most boring sights we see with the naked eye and transforming it into stunning works of art. O|¯|_ I bow!

Leave a Reply

