PHOTO OF THE YEAR!!!!


Dear Haterz, iKnow that line is long, bt cmon! Its a New Year!!!! Hate somebody else *winks*
Its been an Awesome journey, 365 days! Wow! If ur Reading this, then u made it to 2012….I’ll make this brief, iWanna thank n appreciate my family for everything dey av done this Year, Dad thanks for waking me 6am ystdy mornin, even thou Nikita(google it, if u don’t know) kept me awake till 4am, mum thanks for waking me up again that afternoon when ‘NEPA’ supplied us Power, Stupid pHcN Bagas!!! My bro @ayenaCool ur just Awesome! @Moyorkcity ur just a stubborn Pant *tongueOut*
My Alien Bruv! @spaceshipboi, iBk ur just a Blessing, GGMUB o, can’t wait for ur album to drop, and guaranteed, u’ld Love d Album Cover Photos *naMeGoKukuSnapAm* *BigGrin*
To the HaWTest Celebrity Diva iKnow @EvaAlordiah, babe ur a bombshell!!!!!!! U rocked Photo of the Day ystdy, and u be Killng em, iLove ur Hair btw, plus u owe me 195 All Access event Tags, and 15 PhotoShoots this Year *winks*
@47tweets, my manager! GGMUB o! #TeamFuture #TeamFollowFineGehls u guys know ur selves @runtaj @t_ville @wole_legend @enyiigreg n co…… GGMUB o! U guys rocked 2011 wiv me, Let’s Blow up 2012 #NoBokoHaram lol

To all the shawTies that always had my time on my bbm that rocked 2011; Remi Martins, Moji Joyce Owotogbe, kenny and Taiwo Adenuga(@yeye_01 n @TaiwoAdenuga) *loveTheseTwins*, Ifeoma igbokidi, Dammy Obadina, Bukki ipaye, @bk_browne, @temmithayor, @Vixenpixie, Eunice B, @AllTheOtherShawTies that icant remember their names, iLove U all…
To the Most amazing Besty @aniserga, Anita Baby, ur a Dynamite!!! *mwuaah* LoveU…
To Friends, and Family, my awesome Cousins, Dre, Dapo, Femi, Oyin, Toye, Jide, et all..God Bless U all

Am gonna get to d point nw, cos this ish is on a longin, bt My favorite song of the Year def gotta be by Davido – Dami Duro, that’s a Party Banger anytime, anyDay! BigUps bro!

And Finally, its time for wat u’ve been waiting for, Ladies n Gentlemen, there’s only one Awesome Photo for this, and it qualified for 2011 PHOTO OF THE YEAR!!! Do enjoy! Happy Birthday Mum *chuckles*

And to my awesome fellow bloggers and Readers do subscribe and follow @waleadenuga for more on Photo Of The Day this 2012!

Chao n Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Party @ ma House, ur all invited!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

