Photo of the day!


I had a shoot yesterday, that took pretty much the whole day. I didn’t check my phone until now. I woke up this morning with a million messages and three clashing meetings. I kid you not. I looked at depleted battery life. Scrolled through my notifications, and I was stunned. So I got up, washed my face and said a little prayer. Lord knows I need help. 🙏

I thought it was only a naija thing where you go to sleep with full battery and wake up with 12% power left by morning🙍😂

Question, should I go see a doctor? Because when I stretch in the morning, something snaps in place on my chest.😨

Okay, so if you haven’t heard, Bruno Mars is back! His latest song “24K magic” has a banging music video! Boy!!!! I’m in love.

With the music video that is. Lol.

Finally, someone worthy of the Michael Jackson tune. I’m not a fan of Weekend by the way, so don’t bring him up. Please! But Bruno? Yas!!!

I really enjoy telling stories. The other day, I met this girl on a train ride. After a few compliments, She asked what I did for a living, so I responded: “I sleep.”

So as so go back to sleep, here’s today Photo of the day! Mr Elis himself!

Patrick Elis

Leave a Reply

